Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Elizabeth Myles, Principal, emyles@sunrisesd.ca
Anthony Penner, Assistant Principal, apenner@sunrisesd.ca 
 

Kindergarten / Maternelle

Tymin Gurba, tgurba@sunrisesd.ca 
Sylvie Thiessen, sthiessen@sunrisesd.ca
Lisa Wielgosh, lwielgosh@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1 / 1ère année

Kimberley Fleming, kfleming@sunrisesd.ca

 

Grade 1 / 2       1ère et 2e année

Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca / Jessica Nuttall, jnuttall@sunrisesd.ca
Natalie Hlady,
 
nhlady@sunrisesd.ca / Jamie Price, jprice@sunrisesd.ca
Sharron Keilback, skeilback@sunrisesd.ca
Cassandra Kuzmack, ckuzmack@sunrisesd.ca
Arlene Jansen,
 
ajansen@sunrisesd.ca
 

2e année

Alyse Newton, anewton@sunrisesd.ca

3e année
Brent Stokes,
 bstokes@sunrisesd.ca

 

Grade 3 / 4
Kaleigh Andrews, kandrews@sunrisesd.ca
Antje Kobelka, akobelka@sunrisesd.ca
Morgan Roy, mroy@sunrisesd.ca
Dale Tanner, dtanner@sunrisesd.ca


4e année
Jeanne Hudek, jmcgee@sunrisesd.ca
Desiree Lemieux, desiree.lemieux@sunrisesd.ca

 

Grade 5 / 5e année
Jeanette Groenheide, jgroenheide@sunrisesd.ca
 Micheline Lafrenière, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca / Lorinda Bradley, lbradley@sunrisesd.ca
Brett Lestition, blestition@sunrisesd.ca



 

Specialists

Physical Education & Health: Regan Myers, rmyers@sunrisesd.ca

Éducation physique et la santé: Mario Dupont, mdupont@sunrisesd.ca
Music: Lydia Barber. lbarber@sunrisesd.ca

Talent Development / Art:
Linda Tait, ltait@sunrisesd.ca
Library: Pat Mazur, pmazur@sunrisesd.ca
Counsellor Grade K-5: 
Gaylene Halayko, gchodak@sunrisesd.ca​

Resource: Lorinda Bradley, lbradley@sunrisesd.ca
                Heather Deneka, hdeneka@sunrisesd.ca
                Jamie Price, jprice@sunrisesd.ca

French Immersion Resource: Micheline Lafrenière, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca                

Reading Recovery: Natalie Hlady, nhlady@sunrisesd.ca
                            Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca

 

Education Assistants

Gisèle Bédard
Christel Fiebelkorn
Michelle Frain
Darlene Hill
Jubilee Hixt
Karen Murkin
Adele Paluch
Lynne Szalai
Kareen Vernon
Colleen Wood

Office Staff
Doreen Oberick, doberick@sunrisesd.ca
Ainsley Ruchkall, aruchkall@sunrisesd.ca

Custodians
Michael Starkey, mstarkey@sunrisesd.ca
Art Wojcik
Leona Harris
​Lori Opyc