Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Michael Carter, Principal, mcarter@sunrisesd.ca
Anthony Penner, Assistant Principal, apenner@sunrisesd.ca 
 

Kindergarten / Maternelle

Sylvie Thiessen, sthiessen@sunrisesd.ca
Lisa Wielgosh, lwielgosh@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1 / 1ère année

Kimberley Fleming, kfleming@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1 / 2       1ère et 2e année

Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca 
Natalie Hlady,
 
nhlady@sunrisesd.ca / Kaleigh Andrews, kandrews@sunrisesd.ca 
Sharron Keilback, skeilback@sunrisesd.ca
Cassandra Marcinkow, ckuzmack@sunrisesd.ca
Micheline Lafreniere, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca

 

2e année

Alyse Newton, anewton@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3       3e année

Tanya Pilbeam, tpilbeam@sunrisesd.ca
Brent Stokes, bstokes@sunrisesd.ca
 

Grade 3 / 4      3e et 4e année
Antje Kobelka, akobelka@sunrisesd.ca
Morgan Roy, mroy@sunrisesd.ca
Dale Tanner, dtanner@sunrisesd.ca

Kristin Voss, kvoss@sunrisesd.ca  
Jeanne Hudek, jhudek@sunrisesd.ca
 
4/5e année
Arlene Jansen, ajansen@sunrisesd.ca
 
5e année
Desiree Lemieux, desiree.lemieux@sunrisesd.ca
Kaleigh Andrews, kandrews@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5 / 5e année
Jeanette Groenheide, jgroenheide@sunrisesd.ca
Brett Lestition, blestition@sunrisesd.ca

 

Specialists

Physical Education & Health: Regan Myers, rmyers@sunrisesd.ca

Éducation physique et la santé: Mario Dupont, mdupont@sunrisesd.ca
Music: Lydia Barber. lbarber@sunrisesd.ca

Talent Development / Art:
Linda Tait, ltait@sunrisesd.ca
Library: Pat Mazur, pmazur@sunrisesd.ca
Counsellor Grade K-5: 
Gaylene Halayko, gchodak@sunrisesd.ca​

Resource: Heather Deneka, hdeneka@sunrisesd.ca
                Jamie Rollins, jrollins@sunrisesd.ca
                Kaleigh Andrews, kandrews@sunrisesd.ca

French Immersion Resource: Desiree Lemieux, desiree.lemieux@sunrisesd.ca                

Reading Recovery: Natalie Hlady, nhlady@sunrisesd.ca
                            Tymin Gurba, tgurba@sunrisesd.ca

 

Education Assistants

Gisèle Bédard
Christel Fiebelkorn
Michelle Frain
Cori Green
Darlene Hill
Jubilee Hixt
Samantha Kitchen
Karen Murkin
Jennifer Pinto
Lynne Szalai
Michelle Tosh
Kareen Vernon
Nancy Winnicki
Colleen Wood

Office Staff
Doreen Oberick, doberick@sunrisesd.ca
Ainsley Ruchkall, aruchkall@sunrisesd.ca

Custodians
Michael Starkey, mstarkey@sunrisesd.ca
Art Wojcik
Leona Harris
​Lori Opyc