Staff Directory

Administration
Michael Carter, Principal, mcarter@sunrisesd.ca 
Gaylene Haylako, Assistant Principal, ghalayko@sunrisesd.ca 

Kindergarten / Maternelle

Sylvie Thiessen, sthiessen@sunrisesd.ca
Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca

1ère année
Kimberley Fleming, kfleming@sunrisesd.ca
Micheline Lafreniere, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1 / 2

Tanya Pilbeam, tpilbeam@sunrisesd.ca
Sharron Keilback, skeilback@sunrisesd.ca
Cassandra Marcinkow, ckuzmack@sunrisesd.ca
Denee Dawson, ddawson@sunrisesd.ca
Tessa Wiebe, twiebe@sunrisesd.ca

2e / 3e année
Alyse Newton, anewton@sunrisesd.ca
Brent Stokes, bstokes@sunrisesd.ca
Jeanne Hudek, jhudek@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3 / 4 

Antje Kobelka, akobelka@sunrisesd.ca
Morgan Roy, mroy@sunrisesd.ca
Dale Tanner, dtanner@sunrisesd.ca
Kristin Voss, kvoss@sunrisesd.ca
Ryan Hrabi, rhrabi@sunrisesd.ca

 

4/5e année
Arlene Jansen, ajansen@sunrisesd.ca
Desiree Lemieux, desiree.lemieux@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 4/5
Kandace Balness, kbalness@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5
Jeanette Groenheide, jgroenheide@sunrisesd.ca
Brett Lestition, blestition@sunrisesd.ca
Kara McRae, kmcrae@sunrisesd.ca

Specialists
Physical Education & Health: Regan Myers,rmyers@sunrisesd.ca

Éducation physique et la santé: Mario Dupont,mdupont@sunrisesd.ca

Music: Lydia Barber. lbarber@sunrisesd.ca

Talent Development / Art: Lisa Wielgosh, lwielgosh@sunrisesd.ca

Library: Pat Mazur, pmazur@sunrisesd.ca


Student Services
Counsellor: Teri Young, tyoung@sunrisesd.ca

Resource: Natalie Hlady, nhlady@sunrisesd.ca
                  Renae Semkiw, rsemkiw@sunrisesd.ca
                  Jessica Nuttall, jnuttall@sunrisesd.ca

Reading Recovery: Denee Dawson, ddawson@sunrisesd.ca

Office Staff
Doreen Oberick,doberick@sunrisesd.ca
Ainsley Ruchkall,aruchkall@sunrisesd.ca

Education Assistants
Gisèle Bédard
Christel Fiebelkorn
Michelle Frain
Cori Green
Jennifer Griffin
Tannis Smith
Karen Murkin
Dianne Ungurian
Lynne Szalai
Nicole Miller|
Nancy Winnicki

Custodians
Michael Starkey, mstarkey@sunrisesd.ca
Art Wojcik
Leona Harris
​Lori Opyc