Staff Directory

Administration
Michael Carter, Principal, mcarter@sunrisesd.ca 
Kaela Breitsprecher, Assistant Principal, kbreitsprecher@sunrisesd.ca


Kindergarten / Maternelle

Lea-Anne Bangert, lbangert@sunrisesd.ca
Janice Burbella, jburbella@sunrisesd.ca


Grade 1 & 2 / 1ère & 2e année
Kim Erickson, kerickson@sunrisesd.ca
Kimberley Fleming, kfleming@sunrisesd.ca
Angèle Collette-Greenaway, acollette@sunrisesd.ca
Kaitlin Gutowski, kgutowski@sunrisesd.ca
Sharron Keilback, skeilback@sunrisesd.ca
Micheline Lafrenière, mlafreniere@sunrisesd.ca
Cassandra Marcinkow, ckuzmack@sunrisesd.ca
Tammie McCoy, tmccoy@sunrisesd.ca


Grade 3 & 4 / 3e & 4e année
Nicole Austen, nausten@sunrisesd.ca 
Jeanne Hudek, jhudek@sunrisesd.ca
Arlene Jansen, ajansen@sunrisesd.ca
Antje Kobelka, akobelka@sunrisesd.ca
Morgan Roy, mroy@sunrisesd.ca
Colleen Raffard, craffard@sunrisesd.ca
Dale Tanner, dtanner@sunrisesd.ca (currently on leave, please email Nicole Austen above)
Kristin Voss, kvoss@sunrisesd.ca 
Tammie McCoy, tmccoy@sunrisesd.ca


Grade 5 / 5e année
Kandace Balness, kbalness@sunrisesd.ca
Jeannette Groenheide, jgroenheide@sunrisesd.ca
Brett Lestition, blestition@sunrisesd.ca
Brent Stokes, bstokes@sunrisesd.ca


Specialists
Physical Education & Health: Danielle Sicotte, dsicotte@sunrisesd.ca
Éducation physique et la santé: Mairo Dupont, mdupont@sunrisesd.ca 
Music: Lydia Lange, llange2@sunrisesd.ca
Talent Development / Art: Lisa Wielgosh, lwielgosh@sunrisesd.ca
Library: Sheri Habing, shabing@sunrisesd.ca


Student Services
Denée Dawson, Reading Recovery & Lit Support, ddawson@sunrisesd.ca 
Tymin Gurba, Student Services & Reading Recovery, tgurba@sunrisesd.ca 
Natalie Hlady, jgroenheide@sunrisesd.ca
Renae Semkiw, rsemkiw@sunrisesd.ca 
Teri Young, Counsellor, tyoung@sunrisesd.ca 


Office Staff
Belle Fandych, bfandych@sunrisesd.ca
Doreen Oberick, doberick@sunrisesd.ca


Educational Assistiants
Betty Bates
Gisèle Bédard
Christel Fiebelkorn
Michelle Frain
Claire Garner
Jennifer Griffin
Tanya Hnatyshyn
Nichole Miller
Lynne Szalai
Nancy Winnicki
Tannis Smith, Speech & Language EA


Custodians
Michael Starkey, mstarkey@sunrisesd.ca
Art Wojcik
Leona Harris
Lori Opyc